The Arrochar & Tarbet Development Trust is made up of a board of voluntary Directors who strive to improve facilities for the community in the long term.

Ideas, comments and suggestions are always welcome. You can contact the Trust via the suggestions box at the Three Villages Hall, or by contacting one of the Directors at

The Trust welcomes new members. A life membership costs just £5 and entitles you to attend and vote at the Trust AGM, and to be elected onto the Board of Directors.

The Trust is looking to recruit new Directors! If you'd like to help your local community and have a say in its development,

then please consider becoming a Director. You can download a nomination form here.

The current Trust Directors are:

Mark Sutcliffe, Chair

Colin Adams, Secretary

Maria Pollard, Minutes secretary

Duncan MacLachlan

Ronnie Macdonald

Lily McKay

Melanie Tonks

Lewis Kennedy

Betty Clark

Ronnie Ross

The Trust is currently in need of more Directors!, please contact us.

Duncan MacLachlanColin AdamMelanie Tonks & Lily Mackay